Diaper Cupcakes!

Something different. A nice treat, but not edible! This past weekend, I attended my husband’s coworker’s baby shower. Since my specialty is cupcakes, I decided to make her some diaper cupcakes.

The ingredients are:
diapers (of course)
baby socks
washcloths

I tied them up with ribbon and then also put them in a cupcake box, topped with a nice ribbon and bow. I attached the pictures below, so check it out and let me know what you think. Yum! Lol!

20110815-072000.jpg

20110815-072011.jpg

20110815-072028.jpg

3 thoughts on “Diaper Cupcakes!

Leave a Reply

